What the Reviews say...

This song needs no changes to be perfect... it already is!”

— Tunecore (40 Fan Review 12/8/17)

The singing skill is beyond outstanding...”

"Fresh Out of the Booth" 10/17/17

...without a doubt, one of the world’s hidden treasures.”

Act/one Magazine (11/10/17)

...the kinda song my friends and I would blare and shout the lyrics to, as we are driving down the road. ”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

It has a very catchy beat...I find myself humming it already!”

— Tunecore (40 Fan Reviews 12/8/17)

I truly believe with the right steps, you could progress more into a world wide artist.”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

...has this charm to her that can push her to to be the next best pop star.”

The Ratings Game (10/9/17)

Her voice is very attractive and easy to listen to....”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

Her voice is just amazing as always! ”

ACT/ONE Magazine (12/1)

...a very emotional performance, which really connects with listeners on a deeper level.”

Bandcamp Diaries (12/1)

....how pop music is really supposed to be done.”

— PL Productions 11/5/17

Ria Adams is out with the follow up to "Another Boy" and it’s awesome!”

ACT/ONE Magazine (11/28/17)

Ria Adams has what it takes to reach the next level.”

SNVLife (10/22/17)

You could definitely go places with a voice like that. ”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

This is a pop song in every sense of the word.”

ACT/ONE Magazine (11/28/17)

...it's hard to believe this is not a song by a hugely popular pop singer already on the market. ”

— Laura Perez (Perez Review Service 10/15/17)

I love the nostalgic, yet party-ish feeling this song brings to me.”

— Tunecore (40 Fan Reviews 12/8/17)

Ria Adams is a driven, passionate and charismatic singer.”

Bandcamp Diaries (12/1)

The composition has a fresh, Top-40 Pop format... ”

— All Purpose Music Group 11/14/17

Watch out world...we have a new star on our hands and her name is Ria Adams. ”

ACT/ONE Magazine (11/10/17)

...Another Boy is a song I could easily see on the charts and performed everywhere.”

— Laura Perez (Perez Review Service (10/15/17)

...really reminded me of the songs from the 90's.”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

...has that raw harmony that we have not seen in quite some time.”

— PL Productions 11/5/17

....an up and coming pop artist that has lots of flair attached to her name. ”

The Ratings Game 10/19/17

The lyric writing is excellent and the arrangement is on the money.”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

...brings back that rich 90’s Pop feeling that we’ve been missing for a long time. ”

— PL Productions 11/5/17

I would not be surprised, if we end up seeing her on the big stages of the world in a year or two.”

ACT/ONE Magazine (11/10/17)

...reminding me of some old school Paula Abdul.”

The Ratings Game (10/9/17)

...the incredibly talented Ria Adams, is fiercely rebelling against this trend and quickly emerging as an indie Pop sensation.”

Screaming Match Productions 10/17/17

Her voice is outstanding as always...”

ACT/ONE Magazine (11/28/17)

I could listen to this song over and over again... I think it’s playlist worthy, 9/10... a winner, totally... I love it!”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

...a flow that keeps the listeners clapping and nodding to the rhythm.”

— PL Productions 11/5/17

Another Boy is pop music at its best. ”

ACT/ONE Magazine (11/10/17)

...the Canadian singer continues to shine bright in her genre. ”

The Ratings Game (10/19/17)

Ria Adams is a great pop artist and we know that we will hear more from her.”

SNVLife (10/22/17)

I think this song and this singer have a lot of commercial appeal.”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

Slam offers a catchy melody and a rhythm and bounce that will most probably win over a number of audiences.”

Stereo Stickman Reviews

Slam is a bright and energetic pop song. ”

Stereo Stickman Reviews

...her voice is pure beauty.”

Act/one Magazine (11/10/17)

I would love to hear more!”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

It’s a great follow up and I can’t wait for the next one…”

ACT/ONE Magazine (11/28/17)

This song was played a few times in the office and our staff loves it!”

SNVLife (10/22/17)

...this should really be on the radio.”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

Each track oozes with integrity, honesty, and raw energy.”

Screaming Match Productions 10/17/17

...a song we feel will catch on quickly with the younger crowd esp the high school students.”

SNVLife (10/22/17)

Jealousy, with a techno type of beat, this could easily be her best single. ”

SNVLife (10/22/17)

RIA ADAMS IS HEATING UP!”

SNVLife (10/22/17)

....expect to see Ria back with some more smash hits.”

"Fresh Out of the Booth" 10/17/17

We can definitely see this climbing the ranks and becoming a household name. ”

Screaming Match Productions 10/17/17

...the first song that we really love is Another Boy”

SNVLife (10/22/17)

...With ‘Jealousy’, the Canadian artist continues to electrify listeners. ”

The Ratings Game (10/18/17)

...Another Boy is blasting in the car....That’s what I call a perfect picture.”

ACT/ONE Magazine (11/10/17)

Another boy is passionate, it’s organic, and very enjoyable to listen to.”

The Ratings Game (10/19/17)

...the way Ria flows over the track is amazing not to mention the hook is very catchy.”

SNVLife (10/22/17)

...What I love most about this song is the fearlessness in her vocals. ”

The Ratings Game (10/19/17)

...kids around the globe are going to love this song. ”

The Ratings Game (10/9/17)

Ria's vocals, the lyrics and the whole feel and vibe are great, catchy and well thought. ”

— Laura Perez (Perez Review Service 10/15)

fearlessness in her vocals,”

The Ratings Game (10/19/17)

...making waves in the music industry, ever since her explosive debut.”

Screaming Match Productions 10/17/17

...a great track to listen to, that fits any occasion.”

"Fresh Out of the Booth" 10/17/17

making sure we feel all of her frustrations in the process. ”

The Ratings Game (10/19/17)

Slam is that jam that should be listened to everyday. ”

— Bob Productions & Reviews (10/6/17)

lyrics are catchy and the beat will stay in your head.”

— Laura Perez (Perez Review Service 10/15)

...this honestly sounds like a Disney song!”

— Tunecore Fan Report (40 Reviews 11/3/17)

Ria Adams’ voice is the sort that’s likely to come through with skill and relevant moments of both softness and strength.”

Stereo Stickman Reviews

The Jersey based, indie hip hop record label just came out with this hot jam, with Ria Adams on this one. ”

— Bob Productions & Reviews (10/6/17)

Ria Adams’ voice effortlessly accommodates it and reiterates the evolution with confidence and personality.”

Stereo Stickman Reviews

Ria Adams is officially the first lady of Dope Hitz Entertainment, and she’s looking to amaze listeners with her prismatic style. ”

The Ratings Game (10/9/17)

Check out her website: www.RiaAdamsMusic.com for more music and I promise, you will not be disappointed. ”

ACT/ONE Magazine (12/1/17)

Dope Hitz Entertainment 2017

Dope Hitz Entertainment 2017

Thanks for voting!

Does Ria Adams have a hit single?

Yes, she does 2
Nope! 0
2 responses
Share
New logo